Documentation Index

Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://mysupport.roller.software/llms.txt

Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further.

Upgrade, downgrade or cancel your ROLLER subscription

Prev Next

Before you change or end your ROLLER subscription, it is worth knowing the notice period and what remains payable, so there are no surprises on your final invoice.

Find your subscription plan

To find information around your current subscription, see Find your subscription plan, add-ons and price breakdown

Upgrade your subscription

If you are looking to upgrade your subscription to access additional features available in ROLLER, please contact your customer success manager or the support team. Our customer success team will be in touch to discuss upgrading your subscription.

Downgrade or cancel your subscription

If you want to cancel or downgrade a paid subscription, you will need to first provide Notice in writing to billing@rollerdigital.com, outlining that you either wish to:

  • Terminate the contract at the completion of the current contract term, or

  • Downgrade the subscription to an alternative package at the commencement of the renewal term.

To cancel or downgrade a subscription, we require 90 days notice prior to the completion of your current contract term.

Upon receiving your notice to either cancel your subscription or downgrade, you will receive confirmation of either your last invoice date or the updated invoice amount and contract details from our Billing Department.

Please note that even after you have confirmed a cancellation or downgrade, you will first continue to be charged for the duration of the existing contract term, which may differ from your billing frequency.

The contract term is the period of time that you've agreed to use and pay for a subscription; the billing cycle is how frequently you have agreed to make payments within that time period.

For example, if your contract has a 12-month contract term with a monthly billing cycle and you provide notice to cancel your subscription after seven months, you will continue to be charged monthly until the end of your current 12-month contract term, and will be provided the option to pay out the balance upfront.

Cancellation due to failure to make payment

If you fail to make payment of any invoices within 30 days after the due date, your account will be suspended. Following this, you will have a further 30 days to bring your account up to date before your subscription will automatically be canceled.

If your account is canceled, you will no longer be able to access your account, and your contract with ROLLER will have been terminated.

If you subsequently wish to use ROLLER after your account has been canceled, you will be required to recontract and have cleared any existing debts due.

Additionally, should you wish to restore your account, you may also be charged a reactivation fee.

If you have any questions about the status of your account, contact your customer success manager or the support team.